Quickly and easily duplicate your existing Workflows from the Workflows Dashboard by clicking the more option button on the Workflow card and selecting Duplicate.
This will automatically create a copy of that Workflow and place it into the Draft status, ready to be updated and published.
Once duplicated, open the workflow and make your changes and then publish.
💡 Pro Tip: Don't forget to rename your workflow! Duplicate workflows will have their own triggers, so there's no need to worry about multiple Workflows executed by the same trigger.