To cancel your account, please complete the account cancellation request form here.
Please note: Cancellations are processed within 24 hours of your initial request. You will receive a confirmation email once your request has been processed.
Once cancelled, you will no longer have access to your account. Any credit card information provided during sign up will be removed from our system.